SRP is governed by Council. Below Council are four Directorates and within each are a number of Committees, focussing on different aspects of Radiation Protection and the work of the Society.

Council - 2023/24 Trustees

President: Jennifer Humphries
Immediate Past President: Jim Thurston
Honorary Secretary: Mary Allan
Honorary Treasurer: Phil Morgan-Brown
Director of Professional Standards: Alison Holburt
Director of Science & Technology: Dr Chris Perks
Director of Engagement: Sarah Hunak
Other Trustees: Phil Ahmet, Dr Steph Bloomer, Sarah Graham, Prof John Harrison, Dr Mike Lockyer, Ian Lucas, Jill Reay, Gary Teague





Talk To Us

Please use this form to send SRP any enquiries, comments or feedback.